Board of Directors

The board of the Calgary Chapter of the Canadian Marketing Association is elected annually and is comprised of Calgary business professionals. Your current board of directors includes the following professionals:

Jim Carter
The Client
(403) 619-2786
Treasurer & Director of Communications
Cidnee Stephen
Strategies for Success
(403) 212-0099
Randy Corbett
Canada Post Corporation
(403) 974-2504
Membership & Events Coordinator
Sandra Pederson
(403) 613-2221
Director of Marketing
Scott Taylor
(403) 613-2221
Director of Interactive Media
Matt Toupin
(403) 630-9763